Board of Directors

    President

    Ben Hatch
    Transtector Systems
    e-mail: bhatch@infiniteelectronics.com

    Immediate Past President

    Russell Kenworthy, CPSM, C.P.M.
    Itron Inc.
    e-mail: russ.kenworthy@itron.com

    Vice President

    Bill Santiago
    Central Valley School Dist.
    e-mail: billsantiago@cvsd.org

    NPEC Director

    Elizabeth Engle, A.P.P.
    Gonzaga University
    e-mail: lengle@gonzaga.edu

    Treasurer

    Thea A. Prince
    City of Spokane
    e-mail: tprince@spokanecity.org

    Secretary

    Shirene Young, CPSM, C.P.M.
    Inland Empire Paper Co.
    e-mail: shireneyoung@iepco.com

    Trustee

    Joanne Bruce
    Gonzaga University
    e-mail: bruce@gonzaga.edu

    Trustee

    Steve Lunden, M.B.A., CPSM, C.P.M.
    Gonzaga University
    e-mail: lunden@gonzaga.edu

    Trustee

    Connie Wahl, C.P.M.
    City of Spokane
    e-mail: cwahl@spokanecity.org

    Communications Chair

    Nate Thompson. CPSM
    UTC Aerospace Systems
    e-mail: nate.thompson@utas.utc.com

    Education Chair

    Pamela Tatosky, C.P.M., A.P.P.
    Spokane Public Schools
    e-mail: pamt@spokaneschools.org

    Facilities Chair

    Megan Self, C.P.M., A.P.P.
    Gonzaga University
    e-mail: self@gonzaga.edu

    Membership Chair

    Wendy RaNae Driggs, CPSM, C.P.M.
    Transtector Systems
    e-mail: wdriggs@infiniteelectronics.com